Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Quick Note 18

2004-07-23 - 4:27 p.m.

God willing, I will write a longer entry tonight.

I just wanted to say that if it's not one thing, it's your mother.

I write a lot of glowing things about my mother in this diary and mean every word, but right now she's driving me nuts. I would give anything to be able to have already moved more than 1200 miles away. Granted, the move itself is causing a lot of the stress, but that doesn't mean that we don't find creative ways to be at one another's throats.

Ahhhhh, parents. Can't live with 'em. Won't inherit if you kill 'em.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The End - 2005-02-11
Let's Go on With the Show - 2005-01-30
The Curse, and This Bee's a Keeper - 2005-02-01
Sisters Lolita and Matronic Explain It All for You - 2005-01-31
Cowboys and Medievalists - 2005-01-30

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!