Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Quick Note 7

2003-10-30 - 11:04 a.m.

Once again, I'm too busy and tired to do an actual entry.

However, I do feel the need to mention that I have been looking up information regarding an invoice from a corporation by the name of Bartlett Cocke, and I have been shamelessly 12 years old about it all day long.

For one thing, I keep on reading it as Bartlett Locke in self defense. But then I actually have to read it out loud to someone and get it right and then it's time to say "COCKE" outloud and I partially lose it. It's always "Bartlett's Cock" and a disturbing image of Martin Sheen.

The worst part was when I had to call the secretary to, and I'm quoting here "Make sure I have the right Bartlett Cocke." And I was trying to be blase but I think it still came out dirty.

Yeah, I need help.

In other news, NotoriousRRZ is going to Paris! I'll be visiting my Parisian fanclub (full of hotties--well, one hottie, as far as I know) and I fully intend to sing La Vie en Rose and Plaisir D'Amour every day until I go to annoy the Hell out of everyone around me.

Anyhoodle, Au Revoir!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The End - 2005-02-11
Let's Go on With the Show - 2005-01-30
The Curse, and This Bee's a Keeper - 2005-02-01
Sisters Lolita and Matronic Explain It All for You - 2005-01-31
Cowboys and Medievalists - 2005-01-30

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!